Members

  • All
  • Faculty
  • Staff
  • Post-Doc
  • Students



Reazul Ahsan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of City & Metropolitan Planning
The University of Utah (Asia Campus)

Email: reazul.ahsan@utah.edu


Amanda Bakian, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Email: amanda.bakian@hsc.utah.edu


Scott Collingwood, PhD

Assistant Professor, Director, Environmental Monitoring UCP-ECHO
Department of Pediatrics

Email: scott.collingwood@hsc.utah.edu



Mollie R. Cummins, PhD, RN, FAAN, FACMI

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, College of Nursing
Jon M. Huntsman Presidential Chair
Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics

Email: mollie.cummins@utah.edu



Julio C. Facelli, PhD

Professor of Biomedical Informatics

Email: julio.facelli@utah.edu



Ram Gouripeddi

Biomedical Informatics

Email: ram.gouripeddi@utah.edu


Danielle Groat, PhD

Senior Statistical Analyst Pulmonary and Critical Care Research Center for Humanizing Critical Care Intermountain Healthcare

Email: danielle.groat@imail.org



Heidi A. Hanson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Assistant Director of Research, Utah Population Database

Email: heidi.hanson@hci.utah.edu



Heather Holmes, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

Email: h.holmes@utah.edu



John Horel, PhD

Professor, Chair, Department of Atmospheric Sciences

Email: john.horel@utah.edu



Sneha Kumar Kasera, PhD

School of Computing

Email: kasera@cs.utah.edu


Kerry E. Kelly, PE, PhD

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Email: kerry.kelly@utah.edu


Hanseup Kim, PhD

USTAR Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: hanseup@ece.utah.edu



Phil Lundrigan, PhD

Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Brigham Young University

Email: lundrigan@byu.edu




Sejal Mistry, MD-PhD Student

Department of Biomedical Informatics

Email: sejal.mistry@hsc.utah.edu


Flory Nkoy, MD, MS, MPH

Research Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Adjunct Faculty, Department of Biomedical Informatics

Email: flory.nkoy@hsc.utah.edu



Adriana Payan-Medina

Research Assistant, University of Utah Department of Biomedical Informatics

Email: aadrianapayann@gmail.com


Cheryl Pirozzi, MD, MS

Assistant Professor Department of Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Division

Email: cheryl.pirozzi@hsc.utah.edu



Christopher A. Reilly, PhD

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology




Naomi Riches, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow Biomedical Informatics


Catherine Staes

Email: catherine.staes@hsc.utah.edu



Bryan L. Stone, MD, MS

Department of Medicine, Pediatrics

Email: bryan.stone@hsc.utah.edu



Krishna M. Sundar, MD

Professor, Pulmonary Medicine, Director, Sleep-Wake Center

Email: krishna.sundar@hsc.utah.edu

Join CEEHI

We invite University of Utah faculty, students, and staff to become members of CEEHI.

You will be asked to provide a brief description (150 words or less) of you and your research interests as they relate to CEEHI, and upload an NIH biosketch or CV.

We also request a few pieces of information that we need to post on the CEEHI web site, including a “head shot” image file.

If you have any problems or questions, please contact mollie.cummins@utah.edu.


Apply to Join